Meet Our Finance Council

Sacred Heart Catholic Church currently has seven finance council members as of September 14, 2016.  

Carol Akerson
Kerry Hondl, Chair
Mary Sears
Mike Verbos
Mike Schachle
Emily Cullison, Secy
Susan Colligan
Fr. Joseph Mc Gilloway, Pastor
Julie DeKreon

*Thomas Maiman, Accountant

Thank you very much for sharing your time and talent with our parish. 
Your generosity is greatly appreciated.

*Non-voting member 


Finance Council Reports