Meet Our Staff

Sacred Heart Catholic Church
1201 E. Bogard Road
Wasilla, Alaska  99654
Phone: (907) 376-5087
Fax:    (907) 373-1156

Father Scott Joseph Garrett
Pastor
Emergency Contact (use email below)
pastor@sacredheartwasilla.org



Father Andrew Lee
Parochial Vicar
andrew@sacredheartwasilla.org



Julie Dekreon
Director of Religious Education
julie@sacredheartwasilla.org



Father Stan Allie
Pastor Emeritus
stan@mtaonline.net



Diane Ferguson
Secretary and Office Manager
Diane@sacredheartwasilla.org

Thomas Maiman
Bookkeeper
thomas@sacredheartwasilla.org

Dave Bellanger
Maintenance Supervisor
papamamaw1@aol.com



Deacon Jay Cable
jecable@mtaonline.net

Karen Gorton
Janitor
907-376-5087


 

 

Father Andrew buys his first Car in the USA, a 2001 Audi (May 2013).  He is one happy Priest!

 

Father Scott J. Garrett with newly confirmed Johnna & Maria (both Sacred Heart Catechists), March 24, 2012



Father Andrew Lee (Left) and Father Francis Lee the day after they arrived from Korea (November 24, 2012)



Val Lindeman
Cofirmation March 24, 2012



Susan Spindler and Julie Dekreon (right) pose for a picture, Easter Vigil, 2012

Deacon Dave Schutt
Sunday, March 25, 2012