Meet Our Staff

Sacred Heart Catholic Church
1201 E. Bogard Road
Wasilla, Alaska  99654
Phone: (907) 376-5087

Fr Joseph Mc Gilloway
Pastor
frjoseph@sacredheartwasilla.org

Fr Mark Stronach
Parochial Vicar
mark@sacredheartwasilla.org

Father Stan Allie
Pastor Emeritus
stan@mtaonline.net

Julie DeKreon
Director Faith Formation
julie@sacredheartwasilla.org

Diane Ferguson
Executive Secretary
Diane@sacredheartwasilla.org

Thomas Maiman
Bookkeeper
thomas@sacredheartwasilla.org

Brenda Almenas
Office Assistant
staffsub@sacredheartwasilla.org

Deacon Jay Cable
jecable@mtaonline.net

Deacon Dave Schutt
schutt@gci.net

Deacon Jon Hermon
hermon@mtaonline.net

Karen Gorton
Janitor




This page has been updated:
July 5, 2016

 

Father Scott J. Garrett with newly confirmed Johnna & Maria (both Sacred Heart Catechists), March 24, 2012



Val Lindeman
Cofirmation March 24, 2012



Deacon Dave Schutt
Sunday, March 25, 2012