Meet Our Staff

Sacred Heart Catholic Church
1201 E. Bogard Road
Wasilla, Alaska  99654
Phone: (907) 376-5087

Father Scott Joseph Garrett
Pastor
Emergency Contact (use email below)
pastor@sacredheartwasilla.org



Father Andrew Lee
Parochial Vicar
andrew@sacredheartwasilla.org



Julie Dekreon
Director of Religious Education
julie@sacredheartwasilla.org



Father Stan Allie
Pastor Emeritus
stan@mtaonline.net


Diane Ferguson
Executive Secretary
Diane@sacredheartwasilla.org

Thomas Maiman
Bookkeeper
thomas@sacredheartwasilla.org

Brenda Amenas
Office Assistant
staffsub@sacredheartwasilla.org

Deacon Jay Cable
jecable@mtaonline.net

Karen Gorton
Janitor
907-376-5087




This page has been updated:
JANUARY 1, 2016

 

Father Scott J. Garrett with newly confirmed Johnna & Maria (both Sacred Heart Catechists), March 24, 2012



Val Lindeman
Cofirmation March 24, 2012



Deacon Dave Schutt
Sunday, March 25, 2012